Master Class "How to Build Customer Loyalty Today"
(for SSE Russia Alumni)

January, 21 at 19:00 in Moscow

Marco Protano – the Professor of Marketing and Strategy

 

The Stockholm School of Economics in Russia invites SSE graduates to participate in the Marco Protano's master class on "How to create loyal customers nowadays" (The most important tools and skills for every top manager and entrepreneur to win over the markets), which will be held on January, 21 at 19:00 in Moscow.

Creating and retaining customers is the sole purpose of any business according to the renowned Peter Drucker. Even though there has never been more information available at the fingertips of business managers and even though we have the ability to conduct efficient micro-marketing down to individual level, customer loyalty remains elusive for far too many businesses.

  • Programme:

    • The importance of loyalty and its impact on business results.
    • Loyalty formula and marketing performance.
    • Tactical factors that must be considered in an effort to win customer loyalty.
    • Decision making, experience and behavior after purchase in the digital age.

Marco Protano – the Professor of Marketing andStrategy at Northeastern University (Boston), Hult International Business School (SanFrancisco, Shanghai, Dubai), University of Edinburgh Business School (Edinburgh). He is a faculty member with 30 years of experience in marketing management and growth-focused ventures for largest corporations included to Fortune magazine list.

The master class is conducted with simultaneous translation into Russian.

Location: Moscow | 15 Milyutinsky lane, building 2A, floor 3. Class of the Stockholm School of Economics in Russia

Duration of the event is 2 hours.
The event is free, registration is required.

Pre-registration

Back to events

Мастер-класс "Как создавать лояльных клиентов сегодня"
(для выпускников SSE Russia)

21 января, 19-00, Москва

Марко Протано – профессор маркетинга и стратегии


Стокгольмская Школа Экономики приглашает выпускников программ на мастер-класс Марко Протано «Как создавать лояльных клиентов сегодня» (Важнейшие инструменты и навыки для каждого топ-менеджера и предпринимателя, чтобы завоевывать рынки), который состоится 21 января в 19:00 в г. Москва.

По словам Питера Друкера, создание и удержание клиента - главная цель любого бизнеса. Несмотря на то, что никогда ранее не было так много доступной информации о клиентах и рынках и сегодня появились возможности проводить эффективный микромаркетинг вплоть до индивидуального уровня, лояльность клиентов остается недостижимой для многих компаний.

В программе:

  • Значение лояльности и ее влияние на результаты бизнеса
  • Формула лояльности и маркетинговые показатели
  • Тактические факторы, которые необходимо учитывать в стремлении завоевать лояльность клиентов
  • Принятие решений , опыт и поведение после покупки в век цифровых технологий

Марко Протано – профессор маркетинга и стратегии, приглашенный преподаватель Northeastern University (Бостон), Hult International Business School (Сан-Франциско, Шанхай, Дубаи), University of Edinburgh Business School (Эдинбург). Преподаватель с  30-летним опытом в области управления маркетингом и развития стоимости компаний, входящих в список крупнейших корпораций журнала Fortune.

Мастер-класс ведется с синхронным переводом на русский язык.

Место проведения в Москве: 
класс Стокгольмской Школы Экономики в России, Милютинский пер., д. 15, стр. 2А, этаж 3.

Продолжительность мероприятия – 2.0 часа.

Участие по предварительной регистрации, бесплатно.

Предварительная регистрация

Назад к мероприятиям