Seminar "Digital Transformation from Strategy to Execution"

We continue the cycle of seminars on the most exciting business topics. We are pleased to welcome you to the workshop CANEA company: "Digital Transformation from Strategy to Execution", which will take place in the Moscow classroom of the Stockholm School of Economics in Russia

Digitalization is the central tendency of the last decade, which is rapidly changing our world and is an essential component of business development, including in reducing transaction costs. It opens up new opportunities in the management of organizations. We hope that our seminar will allow your business to keep up with the times and international and Swedish experience!

Seminar program:

"Digital Transformation from Strategy to Execution"

  • Are digital changes in the company's management system a headache or an opportunity for growth?
  • Transformation - Optimization – Acceleration of business.
  • Digitalization Management Systems - practical approach.
  • How to translate the digitalization of business management into practice?
  • How to implement a strategy and support it with IT tools?
  • Cases of implementation and future trends.

The speakers of the seminar are experts with many years of experience, heads of international companies:

Claes Berlin is a lecturer in Operations Management and Organizational Excellence at Stockholm School of Economics in the EMBA program for business executives since 2008. He is Director of QUBE International consulting company with a focus on business transformation, acceleration and optimization in Sweden, Russia and CIS with projects in pharma, automotive, railway, logistics, energy, harbours and institutions. Claes has been active in the international business for over 30 years with employment at SAAB ERICSSON Space with headquarter in Sweden as Executive Quality Director with responsibilities within the areas of quality, security, risk, environment and strategy and execution within Business Excellence and Customer relations. Claes has experience in the Company Quality Management System (QMS) and the development of management and operating systems with a clear process view.

Erik Westerberg is Executive Vice President and Partner at CANEA. He holds a Master of Engineering degree from the Chalmers University of Technology and an MBA from the University of Gothenburg. Erik is also a PMP certified project manager and an IRCA registered QMS 2008/2015 Lead Auditor. At CANEA, he has worked the past 25 years as a senior management consultant and trainer within a strategy, project management and business development. He has developed several training courses within the different areas of expertise at CANEA. Erik has also been a Senior Executive of Bureau Veritas for Sweden and Finland for three years. 

Daniel Sten is Business Area Manager IT-solutions and Partner at CANEA. He has studied at Huddersfield University in England and Jönköping University in Sweden and holds a Bachelor of Engineering degree with a diploma in casting technology. The past 20 years, Daniel has specialized in marketing, sales and implementation of IT software supporting business transformation, acceleration and optimization. Recent challenges and initiatives have been business development and the establishment of a global partner network. Daniel has a background in the foundry industry and has worked within the field of advanced computer simulation as a research engineer for the Swedish Foundry Association.

Date: April 09, 2019, Tuesday
Time: 19:00 to 21:30
Location: Moscow, Milutinsky per. 15, Stockholm School of Economics class on the third floor.

You can register by email: Andrey.Elizarov@sserussia.org

Back to events

Cеминар «Цифровая трансформация от Стратегии к Исполнению»

Мы продолжаем цикл семинаров на самые интересные бизнес-темы. В этот раз приглашаем вас на семинар компании CANEA: «Цифровая трансформация от Стратегии к Исполнению», который пройдет в московском классе Стокгольмской Школы Экономики в России!

Цифровизация – это магистральная тенденция последнего десятилетия, которая стремительно меняет наш мир и является важной составляющей развития бизнеса. Это открывает перед нами новые возможности в управлении организацией. Надеемся, что наш семинар поможкт Вашему бизнесу идти в ногу со временем, международным и шведским опытом!

Программа семинара: 

«Цифровая трансформация от Стратегии к Исполнению»

  • Являются ли цифровые изменения в системе управления компанией головной болью или возможностью для роста?
  • Трансформация - Оптимизация - Ускорение бизнеса
  • Системы управления цифровизацией - практический подход
  • Как претворить цифровизацию управления бизнесом в жизнь?
  • Как реализовать стратегию и поддержать ее средствами ИТ?
  • Кейсы и будущие тенденции.

Спикерами семинара являются эксперты с многолетним стажем, руководители ведущих международных ИТ и консалтинговых компаний в данной сфере:

Клаес Берлин - преподаватель Стокгольмской школы экономики по операционному управлению и организационному совершенству программ EMBA для руководителей с 2008 года. Директор международной консалтинговой компании QUBE, специализирующейся на трансформации, ускорении и оптимизации бизнеса в Швеции, России и странах СНГ с проектами в фармацевтике, автомобилестроении, транспорте, логистике, энергетике, портах и институтах. Клаес более 30 лет активно работает в международном бизнесе, в том числе в SAAB ERICSSON Space со штаб-квартирой в Швеции в качестве директора по качеству в рамках Business Excellence и отношений с клиентами Company Quality Management System (QMS). У Клаеса есть особый опыт работы в разработке систем управления и операционных систем с четким представлением процессов. 

Эрик Вестерберг - исполнительный вице-президент и партнер CANEA. Он получил степень магистра технических наук в Технологическом университете Чалмерса и степень МВА в Гетеборгском университете. Эрик также является сертифицированным менеджером проектов PMP и зарегистрированным IRCA ведущим аудитором QMS 2008/2015. В CANEA он работал последние 25 лет в качестве старшего консультанта по управлению и тренера в области стратегии, управления проектами и развития бизнеса. Он разработал несколько учебных курсов в различных областях знаний в CANEA. Эрик также был старшим руководителем Бюро Веритас в Швеции и Финляндии в течение трех лет. 

Даниэль Стен- Business Area Manager IT-решений и партнер CANEA. Он учился в Хаддерсфилдском университете в Англии и Йёнчёпингском университете в Швеции и имеет степень PhD. Последние 20 лет Даниэль специализируется на маркетинге, продажах и внедрении ИТ-программного обеспечения, поддерживающего преобразование, ускорение и оптимизацию бизнеса, развитием бизнеса и созданием глобальной партнерской сети. Даниэль имеет опыт работы в промышленности и работал в области передового компьютерного моделирования в качестве инженера-исследователя в Шведской литейной ассоциации.

Date: 09 апреля 2019, вторник
Time: с 19:00 до 21:30
Location: Москва, Милютинский пер. 15, класс Стокгольмской Школы Экономики на третьем этаже.

Зарегистрироваться можно по электронной почте: Andrey.Elizarov@sserussia.org

 

 

Назад к мероприятиям