Вебинар с Йонасом Риддерстрале


Registration
>>>

Kjell A Nordström, the author of famous books "Funky Business" and "Karaoke Capitalism" is a frequent guest in Russia. Much less often his co-author Jonas Ridderstråle appears in public. However, Global Gurus, the research company has ranked him as one of the World’s Top 30 Management Professionals, and placed him in the top 5 in Europe. We decided to introduce this amazing man to our alumni and partners at our next webinar on December 9.

What is he going to talk to us about? In what ways will the recipe for success change? Can we reinvent strategy, management and leadership to be the change that we want to see? Disruption is at the core of the global market economy. That's why companies have to constantly adapt to changing conditions in order to compete. But the future is unknown. But, what are the drivers of change and how are they affected by the current Corona-pandemic? Who will be the new winners and losers? And in a digitized world, what is the last competitive advantage of man. Listen to Dr. Jonas Ridderstråle answer these and other questions.

“If you are not afraid of taking brave decisions to do business in a non-standard way, you will succeed,” Jonas Ridderstråle believes. "We have incredible prospects, much more exciting than we can imagine. Our future lies in our ability to create something new through trials and errors, because there is no innovation without them”.

The working language of the event is English. For your convenience, we will provide a sound channel with simultaneous Russian interpretation.


Speaker:
 Dr Ridderstråle has an MBA and a PhD in International Business and is currently a visiting professor at Ashridge, the internationally acclaimed business school in the UK. Nowadays Dr Jonas Ridderstråle is one of the world’s most influential and respected business thinkers and speakers. Since bursting onto the international scene with the bestselling book Funky Business, co-authored with Kjell A. Nordström, Jonas has remained at the forefront of management thinking. Jonas’ diverse client list includes Fortune 500 companies, major government bodies, sports teams and trade unions.

Please follow the instructions that will be sent to your after registration by email. Please use your first name and surname when logging in. We recommend checking the connection settings in advance.


Fill in the form for registration, please:
:

error_outline There are some errors in your form

content=

error_outline There are some errors in your form

Вебинар с Йонасом Риддерстрале


Регистрация
>>>

Кьелл Нордстрём, автор книг «Бизнес в стиле фанк» и «Караоке-капитализм» частый гость в России. Гораздо реже на публике появляется его соавтор, входящий по версии Global Gurus в топ-30 профессионалов в мире и в топ-5 в Европе – Йонас Риддерстрале. Мы решили познакомить наших выпускников и партнёров с этим удивительным человеком на нашем очередном вебинаре 9 декабря.

О чём он захотел поговорить с нами? О том, как изменится формула успеха, и каким образом необходимо заново переосмыслить стратегию, управление и лидерство, чтобы прийти к изменениям, которые мы хотим видеть. В основе глобальной рыночной экономики лежит дестабилизация. Поэтому в конкурентной борьбе компаниям приходится постоянно меняться, адаптируясь к изменяющимся условиям. Но будущее неизвестно. Каковы движущие силы перемен, и как на них повлияет нынешняя корона-пандемия? Кто будет новыми победителями и проигравшими? Какое последнее конкурентное преимущество человека в новом цифровом мире?

«Если вы не боитесь смелых решений, чтобы вести бизнес нестандартно, вы добьетесь успеха», -считает Йонас Риддерстралле. – «Нас ждут невероятные перспективы, гораздо более захватывающие, чем мы можем себе это вообразить. Наше будущее связано со способностью создавать нечто новое путем проб и ошибок, поскольку без них не бывает инноваций».

Мероприятие бесплатное.
Язык мероприятия: английский /звуковой канал с синхронным переводом на русский язык.


Спикер
: Йонас Риддерстреле - обладатель степени MBA и докторской степени в области международного бизнеса, приглашенный профессор во всемирно известной бизнес-школе Ashridge Business School в Великобритании. В настоящий момент Йонас Риддерстреле является одним из самых влиятельных и уважаемых бизнес мыслителей и спикеров в мире, с тех пор, как Йонас вышел на международную арену с бестселлером Funky Business с соавторстве с Кьеллом А. Нордстремом. Йонас работает с компаниями из списка Fortune 500, крупными государственными структурами, спортивными командами и профсоюзами, привнося инновационное мышление и воодушевление, необходимые для перемен.

Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с инструкцией по подключению к вебинару, которая будет направлена на вашу почту после регистрации.
При подключении просим указывать имя и фамилию.
Рекомендуем проверить настройки подключения заранее.


Пожалуйста, заполните регистрационную форму
:

error_outline В форме есть ошибки

content=

error_outline В форме есть ошибки