Diploma and accreditation

Stockholm School of Economics Russia (ANO APE Stockholm School of Economics in Saint-Petersburg), SSE Russia, is founded by the Stockholm School of Economics subsidiary SSE Russia Education AB. The implication hereof is that Stockholm School of Economics owns and controls SSE Russia, appoints its dean and issues its Executive Master of Business Administration diploma.

This diploma is not accredited, neither in Sweden nor in Russia, since Swedish higher education legislation does not recognize accreditation of executive program degrees. SSE Russia has chosen not to have a Russian Executive MBA accreditation as that would mean having to revise the curriculum in a way which is not in accordance with the requirements of the Executive MBA diploma requirements of Stockholm School of Economics.

Stockholm School of Economics is accredited according to the EQUIS standards of EFMD (the European for Management Development) meaning that its subsidiary SSE Russia is also part of this accreditation.

The Stockholm School of Economics Executive MBA program delivered in Stockholm, issuing a degree identical to that of SSE Russia, is part of the Financial Times worldwide Executive Master of Business Administration rankings, currently in 2017 occupying position No 65.

 

SSE Russia EMBA Diploma

SSE Russia EMBA Transcript page 1

SSE Russia EMBA Transcript page 1

Диплом и аккредитация

Стокгольмская Школа Экономики в России (АНО ДПО «Стокгольмская Школа Экономики в Санкт-Петербурге) или SSE Russia, была открыта дочерней структурой Стокгольмской Школы Экономики SSE Russia Education AB. SSE Russia принадлежит Стокгольмской Школе Экономики, которая осуществляет контроль за ее деятельностью, назначает декана и выдает дипломы Executive Master of Business Administration.

Этот диплом не аккредитован ни в Швеции, ни в России, так как по законодательству в сфере высшего образования Швеции не требуется аккредитация программ дополнительного образования для лиц, занимающих руководящие должности. SSE Russia приняла решение не получать аккредитацию российской программы Executive MBA, так как это бы означало пересмотр учебной программы, которая бы не соответствовала требованиям диплома Executive MBA Стокгольмской Школы Экономики.

Стокгольмская Школа Экономики имеет аккредитацию EQUIS (Европейская Система Улучшения Качества) Европейского фонда развития менеджмента (EFMD), ее подразделение в России SSE Russia также входит в эту аккредитацию.

Программа Executive MBA Стокгольмской Школы Экономики в Стокгольме, по окончанию которой выдается диплом, аналогичный диплому SSE Russia, входит в ежегодный рейтинг бизнес-школ издания Financial Times, в 2017 году занимая 65-ю позицию среди бизнес-школ мира.

 

Диплом Стокгольмской Школы Экономики в России

Транскрипт Стокгольмской Школы Экономики в России, стр. 1

Транскрипт Стокгольмской Школы Экономики в России, стр. 2