Executive Open Programs

Financial Times ranks Stockholm School of Economics’ open programs traditionally high in the overall ratings of global business schools. Open formats have a benefit of mixing and mingling business executives from various industries and organizations.

Stockholm School of Economics Russia offers open programs for leaders of different experience levels coming from different sizes of companies. The curriculum features experienced international and local faculty of SSE and other leading educational institutions.

All programs are delivered in Russian.

Advanced Business Management
ADVANCED BUSINESS MANAGEMENT – a program about leading business technologies, top-notch management trends and advanced companies. Tailored for the skilled leaders, hungry for modern business practices and reaching high in terms of the strategic thinking.
Fine Leaders
FINE LEADERS - a program for successful leaders, who want to reset their business acumen to embrace the new reality and master contemporary skills of leading people and organizations. The program outcomes are a new leadership vision and relevant competences fitting to the rapidly changing world.
Start: 10.02.2021
BusinessZoom
BUSINESS ZOOM - a program for SME managers and business owners in search for the new growth points for themselves and their businesses, willing to acquire modern managerial knowledge, boost their leadership skills and discover new resources and niches to make a quantum leap forward.
Start: 03.02.2021

contact_phone  Contact us:
tel., whatsapp, telegram : +7 921 595 43 20
E-mail: open@sserussia.org

Открытые программы

По оценке Financial Times, открытые программы Stockholm School of Economics неизменно занимают высокие места в ежегодном рейтинге мировых бизнес-школ. Преимуществом открытого формата обучения является возможность общения и обмена опытом между участниками из различных организаций и отраслей.

Стокгольмская Школа Экономики в России предлагает открытые программы для руководителей с различным уровнем собственного опыта и масштаба организации. В программах принимают участие опытные иностранные и российские преподаватели из Стокгольмской Школы Экономики и других ведущих образовательных организаций.

 

Advanced Business Management
ADVANCED BUSINESS MANAGEMENT – программа о передовых бизнес-технологиях, об актуальных трендах менеджмента в современных компаниях. Для руководителей с опытом, заинтересованных освоить современные подходы к управлению бизнесом и выйти на новый уровень стратегического мышления.

Fine Leaders
FINE LEADERS - программа для состоявшихся лидеров, ориентированных на «перезагрузку себя» в новой реальности и освоение современных знаний и навыков для управления людьми и организациями. Результатом программы станет новое видение своего лидерского пути и актуальные компетенции, необходимые в условиях быстро меняющейся реальности.
Старт: 10.02.2021
BusinessZoom
BUSINESS ZOOM - программа для руководителей и собственников малого и среднего бизнеса, которые ищут новые возможности для роста и развития компании, желают получить современные знания об основах менеджмента, «подзарядить» свои управленческие навыки и увидеть новые ресурсы и ниши для рывка вперед.
Старт: 03.02.2021

contact_phone  Контакты:
тел., whatsapp, telegram : +7 921 595 43 20
E-mail: open@sserussia.org