Executive MBA
EXECUTIVE MBA 2020

The launch of the program: September, 9 2020

Read more

Executive MBA

WHO WE ARE
WHOM OUR PROGRAM FOR
WHAT OUR PROGRAM GIVES
HOW DO WE TEACH

WHO WE ARE

The Stockholm School of Economics is the only international business school that is accredited to teach in the territory of Russia and offers a full European Executive MBA degree program. This means a unique opportunity to get a quality international education (66 place on the Financial Times rating in the world) from teachers from different countries: Sweden, Germany, Italy, Finland, etc.

Рейтинг Financial Times - MBA для руководителей (Executive MBA)

The number of our graduates is growing, but it is still small compared to the giants of Russian education. Taking into account the fact that we launch only 2 EMBA groups a year, 25-30 people each, there can not be many. About 1,200 people by the end of 2019 are our reliable resource, consisting of people for whom studying at the Stockholm School of Economics had become a springboard for further growth.
Our Alimni.

It is possible to build up your own competencies, but this growth has natural limitations in the form of accumulated experience and professionalism. The more we know about a certain subject, the more difficult it is for us to perceive and assimilate knowledge from other fields. In the end, there comes a moment when our development stops and we just use the available experience. There are two ways to go further: to capitalize on existing knowledge or to reach for a new level.

WHOM OUR PROGRAM FOR

Most business schools would write about leaders, top managers, business owners here. We ask a different question: do you wish to and have motivation to spend two years studying? Do you have a sense of routine in what you are doing now and, as a consequence, an inner need to push your boundaries?

And yes, it is certainly important for us that you have managerial experience, with your own achievements and mistakes. Our program is a dialogue, a constant exchange of opinions and ideas, so we need you to be willing to share your experience and learn from others.

Students’ profile

Профиль слушателей 2020

WHAT OUR PROGRAM GIVES

The EMBA program of the Stockholm School of Economics is a general management program. We bring together in one place representatives of various industries occupying different level positions in their companies. Thanks to this, we create opportunity to meet people who it would be virtually impossible to meet in regular life. Where else could the owner of a dental clinic from Omsk meet with the owner of a factory producing wooden hangers from Lysva, or the director of a chain of furniture stores from Dagestan with the director of a bank from Ekaterinburg?

Карта EMBA 2020


This diversity gives the first impulse to rethink one's own activities. After all, the manager's main problem is that our professional duties limit our circle of communication to the field where we work, where we are already on a solid ground. Theoretical blocks from our teachers create the base for communication and stimulate the joint search for optimal solutions. In this way, you expand your competences by absorbing the experience and knowledge of others, you develop connections that will continue to support your development..

Getting a diploma is a serious moment, because for you, it will not be just a piece of paper, but evidence of your heightened reputation. Every graduate of the Stockholm School of Economics knows how hard our diploma is earned and therefore feels immediate confidence in those who have earned it too. By joining the community of EMBA Alumni of the Stockholm School of Economics in Russia, you gain the support of hundreds of people regarding any issue in your life. And you yourself will trust the graduates of the future years in the same way, understanding that you are united not only by a common program, but also by a common spirit of trusting each other.

HOW DO WE TEACH

The Swedish teaching methodology is based on three components.

  1. Equal rights of all participants and lively communication, which implies a critical approach (have all the facts been taken into account?) and dialogue (have I heard all the opinions?)
  2. The priority of the practical benefits of the lessons for application in the workplace, rather than rote formulas and texts
  3. Development of leadership competencies through implementation of projects of change, creation of business plans, communication with coaches and results orientation.

Executive MBA
Executive MBA

Старт программы: 9 сентября 2020

Подробнее

Executive MBA

КТО МЫ ТАКИЕ
ДЛЯ КОГО НАША ПРОГРАММА
ЧТО ДАЕТ НАША ПРОГРАММА
КАК МЫ УЧИМ

КТО МЫ ТАКИЕ

Стокгольмская Школа Экономики – единственная западная школа, имеющая аккредитацию на преподавание в России и предлагающая полноценную европейскую дипломную программу Executive MBA. Это означает уникальную возможность получения качественного международного образования (66 место по рейтингу Financial Times в мире) от преподавателей из самых разных стран: Швеции, Германии, Италии, Финляндии и т.д.

Рейтинг Financial Times - MBA для руководителей (Executive MBA)

Количество наших выпускников растёт, но оно по-прежнему невелико по сравнению с гигантами российского образования. Учитывая тот факт, что мы набираем всего 2 группы ЕМВА в год по 25-30 человек в каждой, их и не может быть много. Примерно 1200 человек на конец 2019 года – это наш надёжный ресурс, состоящий из людей, для которых обучение в СШЭ стало трамплином для дальнейшего роста. Наши выпускники

Можно самостоятельно нарастить свои компетенции, но у этого роста есть естественные ограничения в виде накопленного опыта и профессионализма. Чем больше мы разбираемся в каком-то предмете, тем сложнее нам воспринимать и усваивать знания из других сфер. В итоге наступает момент, когда наше развитие прекращается, и мы просто пользуемся имеющимися наработками. Дальше есть два пути: капитализировать имеющиеся знания или выйти на новый уровень.

ДЛЯ КОГО НАША ПРОГРАММА

Бизнес-школы практикуют в этой части писать про лидеров, топ-менеджеров, руководителей. Мы ставим вопрос по иному: есть ли у вас желание и мотивация, чтобы два года уделить учёбе? Есть ли у вас ощущение повторяемости в том, что вы делаете сейчас, и как следствие, внутренняя потребность расширить границы своих возможностей?

И да, нам конечно же важно, чтобы у вас был управленческий опыт, со своими наработанными достижениями и ошибками. Наша программа – это диалог. Постоянный обмен мнениями и идеями, поэтому нам необходима ваша готовность делиться своим опытом и учиться на примере других.

Профиль наших слушателей:

Профиль слушателей 2020

ЧТО ДАЕТ НАША ПРОГРАММА

Программа ЕМВА Стокгольмской Школы Экономики – это программа общего управления. Мы собираем в одном месте представителей самых разных отраслей и позиций в компаниях. Благодаря этому мы создаем возможность познакомиться с людьми, встреча с которыми была бы практически исключена в обычной жизни. Где ещё владелец стоматологической клиники из Омска смог бы встретиться с владельцем завода по производству деревянных вешалок из Лысьвы, директором сети мебельных магазинов из Дагестана и директором банка из Екатеринбурга?

Карта EMBA 2020


Такое разнообразие является первым толчком для переосмысления собственной деятельности. Ведь главная проблема управленца заключается в том, что наши профессиональные обязанности ограничивают наш круг общения той сферой, где мы работаем, где мы и так сильны. Теоретические блоки от преподавателей создают почву для коммуникаций и стимулируют совместный поиск оптимальных решений. Благодаря этому вы расширяете свои компетенции, впитывая опыт и знания других людей, вы нарабатываете связи, которые будут и в дальнейшем поддерживать ваше развитие.

Получение диплома – серьёзный момент, так как для вас это будет не просто лист бумаги, а свидетельство вашей возросшей репутации. Каждый выпускник Стокгольмской Школы Экономики знает, каким трудом зарабатывается наш диплом, и поэтому изначально испытывает доверие к тем, кто тоже его получил. Вливаясь в сообщество выпускников программ ЕМВА Стокгольмской Школы Экономики в России, вы приобретаете поддержку сотен людей по любым вопросам вашей жизни. И вы сами потом точно так же будете доверять выпускникам будущих лет, понимая, что вас объединяет не только общая программа, но и общий дух доверия друг к другу.

КАК МЫ УЧИМ

Шведская методика обучения строится на трёх компонентах.

  1. Равноправие всех участников процесса и живое общение, которое подразумевает критический подход (все ли факты учтены?) и диалог (все ли мнения я услышал?)
  2. Приоритет прикладной пользы занятий для применения на рабочем месте, а не зубрение формул и текстов
  3. Развитие лидерских компетенций через внедрение проектов изменений, создание бизнес-планов, общение с коучами и ориентацию на результат